The Alliance Leadership

Jamie Diptee-Bay
The Alliance for Florida's National Parks
Bailey Johnson
Director of Communications & Development
The Alliance for Florida's National Parks
Lulu Vilas
Director of Development & Administration
The Alliance for Florida's National Parks
Sally Wilson
Director of Development & Special Events
The Alliance for Florida's National Parks

Board of Directors

Fran P. Mainella
Chair of the Board
16th Director & First Woman to Serve as Director, Retired
National Park Service
Gavin McKenzie
Vice Chairman of the Board
Owner & CEO
Carlos (Charlie) Arazoza
Vice Chair of the Board & Board Emeritus 2019
Arazoza & Company
Howard Isaacson
Board Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair
CEO & President
Success Facilitators, Inc.
Colton Chase
Secretary of the Board
Herbert W Hoover Foundation
Marcos Javier Garcia
Nominations Committee Chair
Rubenstein Law
Carlos Jimenez
Development Committee Chair
Jimenez Mazzitelli Mordes
Billy Krauss
Communication Committee Chair
Executive Director
Morgan Stanley
Arthur “AJ” Meyer
Vice President of Project Development
ANF Group, Inc.
Bill Kearney
Assistant City Editor
Sun Sentinel
Brittnie Bassant
President & CEO
Miami Beach Chamber of Commerce
Kristine V Caldas
Executive Director and Area Manager
JP Morgan Chase
Chuck Mlakar
CEO, Retired
The Millcraft Group
Peter E. Wasmer
Founder & CEO
Pure Coastal Development, LLC
Sheila Harris-Schutz
Harris & Schutz Inc.
Susan Jones
Past President of the Forum Club of Southwest Florida
Naples, FL
David Van Loon
Highsmith & Van Loon, P.A.
Ian Wogan
Certified Arborist
True Tree Service Miami
Olin McKenzie
DDS, Retired
McKenzie Dental Design Studio
Omar Barrera
Director of Life Insurance
Insurance Nation

Board Emeritus

Patrick White
Board Emeritus 2021
Esquire, Retired
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur, LLP
Rainer W. Schael
Board Emeritus 2021
President at RS Environmental Consulting, Inc.
Corinne Guerra
Board Emeritus 2022
Director of Marketing and Communications
Summit Group Properties